Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2022

The staff at Morris’s Grand Ledge Ford made my purchase smooth and easy. I would recommend My salesman, Rob, to anyone looking to buy a new Ford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

We recently had a complete engine replacement on our 2018 Ford Edge (under warranty). Working with Kory Hoskins in Service, a new engine and other needed parts was obtained and installed in one week. Can’t be more happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

Grand Ledge Ford provided an effortless experience from searching through their inventory and there was no limit to how many I checked out, which resulted in me purchasing a vehicle that I love! Rob was highly recommended to me by 4 of my friends and he did not disappoint. I know I can call him anytime if I need help. His interest in my experience did not end when I walked out the door. Jim made the financing process painless and made a great effort to get the best rate! I would highly recommend Grand Ledge Ford and will do business ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2020

I have been a customer of GLF for 10 years and have always been satisfied and here's a great example why. Recently I needed some bodywork done to the front end of my Wife's Explorer (deer hit). When I picked up the car I did notice a few things that weren't 100% right but life's not always perfect. When I talked with Ladd and Tim the Service Manager they both agreed and immediately took the car back into the shop without hesitation...I did not even has to ask! When I came back a few days later the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2020

David Parmer and the team provided fantastic customer service with no pressure and no hidden costs. This was absolutely the best vehicle buying experience we have ever had!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2020

I recently purchased a Certified Pre-Owned Ford from another dealership a little over an hour away. I found out later in the evening on the day of purchase that there were some issues that were not identified during the CPO inspection of the vehicle. Instead of taking it back to the original dealership, I scheduled service with GL Ford. Jason B. called me promptly upon diagnosis of the problem and also identified another item in need of repair. He was professional, courteous, and thorough in his explanation of the issues and plan for repair (luckily under warranty). He provided a ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 5, 2019

Thanks Rob for helping me with the purchase of my 2019 F 250!!! This is the 2nd truck I’ve purchased from GLF with Robs help. I almost walked away from the deal this time but with Robs help we were able to agree on a deal. Thanks a ton for your help Rob. Also Jim in the finance department was great to work with and quite a bit of fun with his sense of humor. I’ve taken my vehicles to GLF for any and all services and will continue to do so. I have always found them to be honest ...

Cars logo
Cars Dec 4, 2019

My husband and I just bought our Lincoln MKX from Nate and had the best experience! He was very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable about all the vehicles we test drove. He made us feel comfortable and not rushed in making a decision. We are so happy with our purchase and excited for future purchases! Highly recommend Nate and the overall team here at Grand Ledge Ford Lincoln!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2019

My husband and I just bought our Lincoln MKX from Nate and had the best experience! He was very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable about all the vehicles we test drove. He made us feel comfortable and not rushed in making a decision. We are so happy with our purchase and excited for future purchases! Highly recommend Nate and the overall team here at Grand Ledge Ford Lincoln!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2019

I have bought a number of cars from Grand Ledge Ford over the years and been very satisfied with the sales people I've worked with. Rob Beckwith is no exception, I have purchased three vehicles from Rob and enjoyed working with him. The vehicle I wanted this time was not available on site. So Rob searched for one. He quickly found what I wanted less the leather seats. No Problem. Two days later, Rob had the leather pattern I wanted perfectly installed for me. It looks great. In addition, Rob is a cheerful, upbeat person, enjoyable to talk with, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2019

Rob has once again provided the greatest service possible. This is my third vehicle; I was a little anxious as I purchased this time the other two times I leased. Payments a little higher but Rob and Laura worked with me. Rob especially was very patient and found the car that had most of the features I was looking for. Went on the highway home, Love, just love Ruby, my new Ford Escape!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2019

I have always had great service experience and just bought my 2nd brand new F150 from Grand Ledge Ford. Rob Beckwith worked tirelessly to find what I was looking for and we were finally successful at acquiring exactly what I wanted! Jim Himebaugh also made the financing experience as simple as possible and found me a great rate! I won't go anywhere else for service or purchasing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2019

I had an amazing experience with Grand Ledge Ford. My saleman, Ben Croze, is absolutely the best! This is my second vehicle from him and I never want to deal with anyone else. He is a professional, kind, and patient and answers all of my questions with no pressure what-so-ever. I love my new Ford Edge! Thank you again Ben! Julie Poe

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2019

The folks at Grand Ledge Ford are so easy to work with. No high pressure and very professional. I was recommended here by a friend, and will definitely recommend them in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2019

Thanks to Rob Beckwith I had all my questions answered, Very knowledgeable and easy to work with, He made purchasing a vehicle easy & comfortable experience.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 29, 2019

My salesman Nate was very knowledgeable, and there staff did an awesome job with my buying experience. This is my 3rd car from them and hopefully it won't be my last.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2019

I recently acquired a Ford vehicle and only had one key. I called Grand Ledge Ford and was easily assisted in having a new key made at a reasonable price the same day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2019

I purchased my first car today. They made it so easy, painless and got me an awesome deal! Big thanks to Rob, Josh, and Jim!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 1, 2019

Was at dealership today for regular oil change. Service advisor Mitch D. waited on me and completed paper work. I waited in show room until Mitch came and told me vehicle was ready. He explained that tires would soon be in need of replacement due to wear. He took the time to check what was available at the dealership and what tires he could order. He was patient and thoroughly explained options. He also spent time looking for the best price. Although I had not scheduled an appointment for a tire change he checked to see if the job could ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2019

Nate DeHaan answered all our guestions and made the process enjoyable with his no pressure sales approach. Also, Jim Himebaugh made the paperwork transaction very efficient and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2019

My friend Tom Sullenberger recommended GL Ford to me a year ago, particularly Rob Beckwith and I finally made my way up there. Rob spent so much time with me and between him, his sales manager, finance gal,and I believe owner, they put together such a fantastic deal and financing even I could afford on my retirement, that I could not pass up. For the first time in my life (65 years!) I have an actual deal that I am not upside down on, don't have to have gap insurance (lol) and it truly fits my needs. I feel ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2019

I have recently purchased a Lincoln MKX and I love it. I had a list of what I wanted in a car and Lindsay, the sales consultant checked all the boxes. She was awesome and the whole team at Grand Ledge Ford was friendly and helpful. There was no pressure sales which I appreciated. I also felt they were honestly there to help you find the perfect car for your needs and within your price range. I have had the best experience with Grand Ledge Ford and I will never go to any other car dealership in the area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2019

It began with a great sales transaction initiated by Rob Beckwith and Ben Croze with paperwork efficiently processed by Jim Himebaugh. I have to mention that this is consistent with my experience since G.L.Ford first opened their doors. More cars than I can count for my wife and I and the kids and grand kids. But, occasionally even a new car needs a little follow through by service. The true test of a dealership is not when everything goes right but when something needs attention. G.L. Ford has always exceeded my expectations over the years with regard ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2019

Bought a 2012 Ford Fusion from Ben Croze 7 years ago and returned to dealership for a Ford Edge. Process was efficient as Ben had found the car we were looking for and Rob Beckwith was there to assist us in our purchase with patience. Both salesmen had been very knowledgeable about their product and process. The Service Department has treated us well with the Fusion and we will continue using their service with our new Edge.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2019

Went from a total loss to "Yes, We can fix it". Tim and Dan said "Don't worry, looks brand new". Thank you very much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2019

Purchased a used 2014 Buick Enclave from Grand Ledge Ford. Experience overall was good. Car was in good condition and priced fairly. Best part of the purchase was working with Rob Beckwith. Rob was very professional, kind, responsive, and great to work with. If considering a purchase from this dealership, I would recommend contacting Rob.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2019

Excellent customer service from Nate. He answered all my questions and was very professional. The rest of the departments at Grand Ledge Ford also helped make this a pleasurable buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2018

Rob was very helpful with the process. He took the time to spend with us to ensure that we understood how all the vehicle upgrades functioned. He was well informed and knowledgeable, He did not pressure us (which we liked). The dealer location was easy to find. We will definitely go see Rob for our next purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2018

I bought a used car through Rob Beckwith. He was great at helping me with figuring out exactly what I needed. He listened to my wish list and didn't try at all to over-sell me. I never felt any pressure to get anything I didn't want. He is very knowledgeable, kind and answered all of my questions. I will refer my family and friends to him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2018

I purchased my truck from Ben Croze. Ben is a knowledgeable and no-pressure person who made the process enjoyable. It was such a positive experience my wife, "a Chevy Girl", purchased a Ford Escape from Ben.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2018

Kudos to Ben, Josh and Laura! Your team helped me find the used vehicle I wanted, offered a very fair price on my trade-in and found a great rate on my car loan. I could not be happier! This is the first Ford I've purchased. Based on what I have experienced so far, I expect to shop Ford the next time I need a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2018

Very happy with Craig Ervin our salesman and Jim in financing! Looking forward to many more years of driving our Ford vehicles purchased from Grand Ledge Ford!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2018

This is the second deer accident with two different trucks. In the last 8 months. I really needed the truck for July 20th. Not only did they do excellent work. They put in extra effort to get me back on the road for my planned vacation. This is a great place to go and get professional work done fast. I appreciate,not only fixing my truck but meeting my needs as well. Thank you Grand ledge Ford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2018

Thank you Ben Crose and Grand Ledge Ford Lincoln! I am driving the car of my dreams and it was only made possible by taken the time to get to know me and understanding my needs and wants in a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2018

Grand Ledge Ford is easy to buy from. The whole staff is knowledgeable. All the staff members are friendly. The staff is helpful making sure you understand what you are getting they will explain all the technical aspects of your vehicle to you. It's a great experience to actually have from detailing your vehicle to signing papers. If you want a great experience buy your vehicle at Grand Ledge Ford!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2018

They was very helpful and up front about every detail of my purchase. They went over the top to make sure my needs were taken care of and i got what i wanted from the deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2018

We had an excellent experience at Grand Ledge Ford. The dealership itself is beautiful and the staff all very friendly. Our salesman, Nate DeHaan, was very knowledgeable and patient as we asked many questions and deliberated over which was the best vehicle for us. In addition, we felt that we got a good value for our dollar and the follow up after the sale has been superb. We would highly recommend Grand Ledge Ford and will definitely be back when it's time for our next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2018

We had an excellent service from Rusty. He was very friendly and helpful.We really love our Ford escape=escape and he took his time to explain how that car operates. Rusty is THE best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2018

We simply asked Ben Croze to find us a car that was suitable for my wife and in no time at all we were driving out of the dealership with exactly what we wanted and my wife couldn’t be happier! We have bought many cars from Grand Ledge Ford and have always been pleased before and after the sale.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2018

Excellent service. No pushy sales tactics. This is my second lease with Rob Beckwith and I have been happy with both my cars. My parents told me when they are ready for a new car they are going to Rob also because they like the way he does business (they are willing to drive 1.5 hrs for their new car).

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2018

I worked with Rob Beckwith to buy my new car. He was very friendly and easy to work with. Even through I was purchasing a used, Rob made me feel comfortable with the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2018

Had a great time going to a clean and friendly dealership, not pushy, just working with a buyer to make things happen. Love the Ford F150 I purchased. Thank you GL Ford and Nick Vollman for your service. Donald Derby

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2018

After working with Doug on Andy off for the last few years I finally purchased an F150. Doug and Nick were great to work with from start to finish.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2018

My sales person Luke Ejak was the most professional person Ihave ever dealt with while purchasing a car. Would recommend him and Grand Ledge Ford highly to anyone. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2018

I bought my first new car through Grand Ledge Ford and had a lot of questions. It was also my first lease, so I had even more questions. The staff I worked with were very helpful and explained everything. I had a very specific list of what I wanted, and they found the vehicle with everything I wanted, and nothing I didn't. I can't recommend them enough. They were great!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2018

I'm very pleased with my sales rep, Ben Croze. He very knowledgeable about Lincoln's and easy to work with. I would encourage evetrough to request Ben when purchasing a new car. I have also been a client of Grand Ledge Ford for many years, they have always provided excellent service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2018

It is difficult going into a business to purchase an item sometimes, due to all the tattoos my husband and I have. Getting them to take us serious is hard. After dealing with Ben Croze last January, when we purchased our new Explorer, we new Grand Ledge Ford was the place this year to buy our Shelby. Ben is so respectful, informed, and and just a really cool guy. You guys are now our "go-to" place. Thank you Ben! See you in 2 years buddy! Also, a shout out to Jim Himebaugh. He gave us some good things to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2018

Very friendly and professional. Very helpful and easy to work with. Great experience. Did a great follow-up on all the new car technology. Very positive experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2018

Doug was so helpful and accommodating. I had a wonderful experience and will definitely be back the next time when ready to buy another new vehicle. Doug went above and beyond to help me in making my decision. Thank you again for all of your help and in making this a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2018

Rob was very friendly and I didn't feel overly pressured with anything which is nice. They seem to live up to their reputation of being a quality dealership. The only issue I had was that it took a decent amount of time to get everything processed once I had decided on a car. I don't have a lot of experience purchasing cars though, so that may be normal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2018

I had a great experience buying a used Ford focus st from Grand ledge Ford. It was difficult to find the vehicle I was looking for and when I found one here, the price was fair and they were accommodating to my schedule as I was driving from Grand Rapids. Tim even stayed late to let me pick up the vehicle on Saturday when we got stuck in traffic on the way to get the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2018

Rob is a very professional salesman and walked us thru the process with ease. He asked questions and answered any concerns we had. He went thru everything step by step and we felt very at ease at all times. I would highly recommend Rob to any one that would be looking for a car or truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2018

I have purchased Ford vehicles from Grand Ledge Ford since the late 1980's, most recently in April 2017. Not only do I feel that I am treated well during the purchase process, but also the customer service over the life of the vehicle is top notch. On several occasions, I have either had a 'low tire pressure' light or a 'check engine' light come on, and I go right to the Service Department without an appointment. I am always treated well, and worked right into the schedule as quickly as possible. My Lincoln MKX is the first Lincoln I have owned, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2018

We've now purchased two vehicles from Grand Ledge Ford and we can't imagine going anywhere else for a vehicle. From walking in the building to driving away with our new vehicle my wife and I felt very welcomed and valued. Marianne and Cosmo kept us company during the waiting period, Mike gave us the best congralutions and Jim kept us laughing during the paperwork. The star of the show, however, was Rob Beckwith. He knows his products, gave us a fair deal that fit our budget and continually made sure we were comfortable and happy with the process. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2018

Each one of the consultants were excellent, and displayed lots of kindness and knowledge. For example, Jim Himebaugh skillfully presented the warranty options, and did not pressure us to go for anything we did not want. But, we want to especially single out Rob Beckwith. Rob is genuinely concerned about what the buyer wants. For example, he did everything in his power to get the monthly payment down to what we were comfortable with. He did the same thing when we bought our previous vehicle, in 2012. He also likes to bent over backwards to explain the various features on the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2018

It has been a pleasure dealing with Grand Ledge Ford. They are your full service dealership. When a Coyote ran into my car the Collision Center dealt with my insurance company and repaired the vehicle as if it was new. I was given a loaner for the full duration of the repair. Not only did they wash the car, they also detailed the insides. When they found that the little rascal did more damage then originally thought, they dealt with the insurance company without any problems, all before I picked it up.. The Service Center people go way beyond the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2018

Always clean , professional and courteous. We are repeat customers of new and used vehicles as well as the service department . Always good service . BTW check out the vintage Lincoln in the showroom! You know they’re reputable when they care enough about the Ford Motor Company to display it’s stunning historical artistry.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2018

I have now purchased 2 cars through Grand Ledge Ford and continue to be very satisfied with the service and the individuals who work there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2018

QUALITY EXPERIENCE WITH ROB Thank you for a great experience. Will definitely use his services again and I will recommend him him to anyone who wants to buy a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2018

I feel that my life has improved since my husband and I wanted a new Ford SUV. I am 79 yrs young, active with a Cattle Dog. Rob has a talent for Listening to what we needed and presented to us at a price that we could handle..He also taught me how to do the Hi-Tech parking with no hands. I truly recommend him to you, for a no-pressure, pleasant Car Buying Experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2018

This is the first time I had gone to a dealership and the salesman had worked this hard to help me get the best interest rate on my car loan. Rob was an amazing salesman and the dealership itself was so helpful. Rob went thru my entire vehicle with me to be sure I knew how everything operates and gave me his cell to call him anytime if I had any questions at all. I had an amazing experience and I would totally recommend the dealership and my salesman Rob to my family and friends!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2018

From the minute we walked through the doors we were greeted by friendly staff and sent directly to the right salesman for the car we wanted!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2018

My experience at GL Ford was the best customer service ever at a dealership. I first worked with Josh Preston, whom was a outstanding!!!!! He contacted me as soon as I called the dealership, told him what I was looking for, he brought the vehicle to my home, the next day he had everything ready for me, was the easiest most pleasant process ever in all my years of buying cars, he bent over backwards for me. Being my first smart car he then turned me to Rob Beckwith to finalize the sale and to teach me about the car. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2018

I mentioned to the representatives that I worked with that it was my Fathers birthday the day we were to pick up how new vehicle and they went above and beyond to make his day extra special!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2018

This was my first purchase at Grand Ledge Ford and when I walked in the door I was immediately greeted and noted the many awards that they have received for customer service. My experience was the most relaxing and enjoyable vehicle-buying experience that I have ever had. Craig Ervin was outstanding - personable, friendly, and knowledgeable. My 8 year old son thought he was awesome too! Craig kept in contact without being pushy and listened to my needs and timeline. He also knows his products very well and provided an in-depth walk-through of all of my vehicle's features to help ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2018

Rob Beckwith treated us like family,he worked with the sales manager to get us the best price on our trade in, and the lowest price on the new Escape we bought. I couldn't be happier.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2018

Rob was very knowledgeable about the cars I had questions about as well as thorough with his paperwork making the purchase of the vehicle smooth as possible I plan on purchasing another vehicle this summer and I will definitely see Rob Beckwith at Grand ledge ford to purchase this vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2018

We appreciate the help that Rob Beckwith did for us.. he was efficient and fast.. we thank him again for his kindness.. and his friendly way ..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2018

This was our families 3rd time going through GLF and once again, we had an amazing experience. Luke was able to take care of us before Rob took over and couldn't be happier with the way we were treated. They made it easy for us with our 11 month old and we will surely see them again when we need new cars! Thanks again everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2018

We are completely satisfied with our experience at Grand Ledge Ford. Rob and Jim worked with every step of the way to get our payments at the level that we wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2018

We came on a busy Saturday to see if Rob could help me get a new car. Luke, Rob and the sales manager were amazing to us. Great customer service and very accomodating to my picky needs. They were able to help me find a perfect ford explorer for my family. Thanks again GLF!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2018

They were friendly, patient and very laid back about working with me to find, test and finance a car. They are all around good people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2018

Rob Beckwith answered our questions and quickly researched those for which he didn't have an immediate answer. Every step was hassle free and we were surprised that we could actually drive the new car home then and there. Buying our car was a pleasurable experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2018

Great Service with my 2010 Ford Escape, I returned for a 2015 Ford Escape Titanium model with all the bells and whistles. Absolutely love it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2018

We got what we were looking for and right away there was no waiting. Fast friendly and explained everything in great detail so we understood what was being done and why

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2018

I went to Grand Ledge Ford just to start looking at cars and I found a car that I just couldn't walk away from. Tim was very professional and efficient. From the time I found it and signed the last paper with Jim I was a new owner in about 2 hours. I couldn't have asked for a better experience. I will definitely recommend Tim and Jim to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2018

Saw this vehicle online called and talked to Tim Johnson, went to dealership and saw vehicle we talked he answered all my questions promptly and knowledgeably. I would recommend Tim and grand ledge ford to all my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2018

The sales staff did a great job on our purchase of a 2018 Escape. I have not used the service department so I am unable to rate them at this time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2018

Nathanial in sales, and the financing team, are just awesome! They work hard to make sure you are happy and will continue to be happy after you leave. The service team is outstanding. If things don't go your way the owner himself will make sure you end up happy. Every aspect of this dealership is award winning in my book.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2018

They found the car exactly what I was looking for and very professional and courteous from the door greeter to the salesman and management Great people to deal with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2018

I recently made a purchase of a 2017 Ford Flex. I went in on a Wednesday evening and spoke with Nate. He was very helpful and Informative. He did not try and pressure me into a purchase as I was "kicking the tires" as they say. However, he gave me several automobiles to think about, as I was un-sure what type of vehicle I was after. I came back the following morning to test drive some "rides". He had another customer so he graciously turned me over to Tim. Time really took the time to figure out ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2018

Grand Ledge Ford was great to do business with. I leased my second explorer from G L F and it went very smooth. Rob Beckwith, my salesman, was very helpful and accommodating with the lease. I would highly recommend Grand Ledge Ford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2018

Tim Johnson actively listened to what we were looking for, then introduced us to options to buy without adding any pressure. Very efficient in sales process with the next step anticipated and prepared. Took the time to gather our belongings from our trade in and placed them in our new car while we were completing financing. Jim Himebaugh found us the best financing available and kept us with a local lender. Or money stays local and keeps jobs and economy here with our neighbors.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2018

Tim, Laura, and Jeff made this the smoothest car purchase I have ever experience I have ever had? I felt welcomed from the moment I walked into the store and that they wanted to help me solve my needs. In fact they were so helpful I made all of my decisions in one afternoon. What they accomplished in a few short minutes other dealers couldn't do in weeks . So yes I would recommend Grand Ledge Ford to everyone. Thanks Tim for all of your help

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2018

This was the second dealership that we had visited that day. We had every intentions of buying a used Ford Escape. But instead bought a New 2017 showroom Ford Fiesta SE Hatchback. I was very pleased with the dealership and the salesman Eric Brauher. Eric was very friendly and willing to listen to the customer and assist in any way needed. I ended up buying a New Car instead of used. Will certainly refer this dealership to anyone who is looking for a dealership that is friendly and enjoyable to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2018

Tim Johnson worked very hard to assist us in our recent purchase of a 2018 Ford F-150. Tim was very personable as well as helpful. We had a very good experience overall. Shannon Egan was also very helpful and friendly. I would recommend using Grand Ledge Ford Lincoln for your Ford purchase. Sincerely, Loann Snell

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2018

I purchased my vehicle here, have it serviced here, and have used the body shop. When ever I have had issues GLF has stepped up and addressed the.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2018

I have bought several cars from grand ledge ford and have always had great service. Nate was very helpful in finding the car my nephew wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2018

I was shopping for a car without a timeline, and enjoying the experience. I went to the Auto Show to shorten my list of interested cars. After visiting 4 other dealerships in the area, I still had a few left to review and two were Lincoln's. The MKZ and the Continental. The test drive became a purchase experience, that was far beyond my expectations. Evan Hayden and Jeff Lengerich were very interested in my thoughts and answering any questions I had, without feeling pressured. I have been to many dealerships, and have not experienced the manner that Grand Ledge Ford ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2018

The first time I visited Grand Ledge Ford I met Rob Beckwith. At the time I had a long history of buying GM products. Rob's friendliness and customer oriented approach really resonated with me. By the time I left the lot I was pretty sure I’d be driving a Ford for my next vehicle. That was 5 years ago,and now having just taken possession of my third Grand Ledge Ford vehicle I can say I haven’t for a moment regretted the decision. I can’t think of a single interaction I’ve had at GLF that wasn’...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2018

Craig Ervin did an excellent job teaching us the "luxury" of the Lincoln and helping us compare the size and comfort of the MKC versus the MKX. Craig was professional, thorough, patient and personal. His vast product knowledge of the Lincoln was a big help in our decision process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2018

I was very impressed with Tim Johnson who handled my sale and the strong commitment they make to the safety of your vehicle. After losing my car in an accident safety is a major importance for myself and my family and friends. Very very happy they make that a priority on every car they sell.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2018

My daughter and I recently visited the dealership looking for a used car in good condition. I have bought my last 3 cars from this dealership and have walked out more than pleased every time. Immediately after arriving at the dealership Tim came out to help us. He quickly guided us to the perfect car that was right in our price range. We weren't able to buy the car right that day so Tim worked with us over the phone and through e-mail to get the purchase finalized as soon as was possible. He even called a week or so ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2018

This is my second Ford Escape leased vehicle. Rob found the vehicle I was looking for with all the features I was looking for, and then some. I speced out my first Escape and it came to be known as my Build-A-Bear project. That concept carried through with my current Escape. Rob helped me work through my lease options and I now have my second Escape, the way I wanted it. I look forward to a continued relationship with Rob and Grand Ledge Ford. The service after the leasing of my first Escape set the bar high for me. And ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2018

Nick Vollman is the best. I've bought and sold a lot of cars and would choose to work with him over anyone else, by far. Laura Jordan was great too. Had all the paperwork wrapped up quickly and was great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2018

Nate was super helpful with guiding me towards the car I bought. He helped me look at each car I was interested in and was very patient with us. He was fantastic!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2018

Great people, great service! Been buying here for years. There is a reason for that. I ha e had nothing but positive experiences with GLF. I have recommended GLF to fiends and they have bought from them with great experiences as well. Nothing but positive for me. Evan and Laura are rock stars. I rated based off the first vehicle but also bout a Ford F-150 the same day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2018

Evan was extremely helpful in making me feel confident in my choice with a 2017 Ford Fusion. He was someone I felt I could trust. I would recommend doing business with him in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2018

Craig was the Lincoln CPO Sales Rep that assisted me over the phone on my initial call to inquire on a vehicle I saw online. From that point on, he was very helpful and worked with me as I changed my mind a couple times on vehicle size due to backseat size. He was not pushy, he was patient, and he got me a very fair and reasonable trade in. The next day, I noticed there was a crack in the passenger visor mirror and checked with him. He had me bring it in to have it looked at and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2018

Craig Ervin will go out of his way to help you get the best price, straight forward and honest. grate to work with, and does not try to pressure you to by.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review